1). The Nimitz Encounters:

2). The testimony of Cliff Stone (Army UFO Consultant, US Military – Retired:) and Robert Dean (NATO intelligence analyst, US Military – Retired):

Cliff Stone – Army UFO Consultant, US Military – Retired:

“As a result of my involvement, I was able to ascertain that the united states government knew a lot more about UFOs and it wasn’t telling the American public, that there was an intelligence involved, that there was a highly evolved technology. I learned that to a degree, we were carrying on a dialogue with this intelligence”

Further, Cliff Stone says:

“We also had an officially sanctioned deception program. This was in total disregard as to the impact this would have on the individual witnesses and also on their families” – https://youtu.be/xPUOBd94_cY

Robert Dean – NATO intelligence analyst, US Military – Retired:

“I read first-hand reports, verifiable NATO military material that indicated that the UFOs were not only real that they represented something far beyond anything that I had ever imagined before. When the study was concluded in 64 they concluded that they were four different groups apparently coming and visiting us. Out of those four different groups one group looked exactly like we do. So much so that they could sit beside you in a restaurant, there in an airplane or in a theatre and you would never know and that particular point bothered the military guys a lot” – https://youtu.be/Z682KioZY7s

3). “Declassified U.S. government documents and witness testimony from former or retired U.S. military personnel confirm beyond any doubt the reality of ongoing UFO incursions at nuclear weapons sites. When I say UFO, the witnesses have described these craft as disc-shaped, or cylindrical shape, or spherical. These objects are capable of both hovering and high-velocity flight, usually completely silently. Over the past 37 years, I have personally located and interviewed more than 120 of these former or retired military personnel, all of whom report UFO incidents at one or more of the following locations: nuclear missile sites, nuclear weapons storage areas, and nuclear weapons test sites in Nevada and the Pacific during the era of atomic atmospheric testing. I believe, these gentlemen believe, that this planet is being visited by beings from another world who, for whatever reason, have taken an interest in the nuclear arms race which began at the end of World War II. Regarding the missile shutdown incidents: my opinion, their opinion, is that whoever are aboard these craft are sending a signal to both Washington and Moscow, among others, that we are playing with fire, that the possession and threatened use of nuclear weapons potentially threatens the human race and the integrity of the planetary environment.” – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3jUU4Z8QdHI (Disclosure Conference, National Press Club, 27 September 2010)

4). Robert Salas: “Good afternoon. My name is Robert Salas. In 1967, I was a First Lieutenant stationed at Malmstrom Air Force Base, Montana. I was a missile launch officer. And in March, on March 24th, 1967, I was on duty at what we called ‘Oscar Flight’. It is a underground capsule, hardened site, about 60 feet underground. We had security guards topside. The main guard is called a ‘Flight Security Controller’. My commander at the time was Lieutenant Fred Meiwald, now Colonel, retired Colonel Fred Meiwald. Sometime in the evening hours on March 24th, I received a call from one of my topside guards, the Flight Security Controller, stating that they had been observing strange lights in the sky making odd maneuvers and wanted to report it. I thought it was kind of strange report, but I took it seriously. You have to understand, we were protecting nuclear weapons and we… the reports we generally got were very professional. At any rate, I kind of dismissed the call. He called back about five minutes later. This time, he was screaming into the phone, saying they’re looking at an object, a red glowing object hovering just above our front gate. This object was about 30 feet in diameter. He couldn’t make out too much of the details of the object … only that it was pulsating and he had all the guards out there. He was very frightened, wanted me to give him direction. I think I said something like, ‘Make sure nothing comes inside the perimeter fence.’ He immediately hung the phone up. We… I went to wake my commander, Fred Meiwald, who was taking a rest break, started to tell him about the phone call and just as I told him, our missiles began going into what’s called a ‘No-Go’ condition or unlaunchable … essentially they were disabled, while this
object was still hovering over our site, our launch-control facility. At that point, we went through our procedures. He reported to, back to the command post, the incident. We also had some security lights, meaning security incursions at some of the launch facilities. So, I called the guard back upstairs and directed that a security team be sent out. At this point, the guard told me the object had left at high speed. Again, silent; no noise. The security guards got out to the launch facility and reported back that they were seeing this object again. They also lost radio contact. The… this incident terminated at that point. We reset the security alarms, but the missiles themselves were still disabled. We had to call in for maintenance … maintenance teams to come out and bring them back up on alert. The main indication we got from our equipment was this was guidance and control system failure. I want to emphasize that the security people upstairs had no control authority over… they had no equipment up there, no ability to effect any kind of system shutdown on our missiles. All the control systems were underground. We were relieved the next morning and reported back to the command post … I’m sorry, the base, Malmstrom. Reported to our squadron commander. He was white as a sheet, didn’t know how to explain the event. I asked him specifically if it could have been an Air Force exercise and he assured me it was not an Air Force exercise. There was also a member of the Air Force Office of Special Investigations in the room. He ordered us to not ever talk about this. I even signed a non-disclosure statement to that effect. This was … and I didn’t talk about it until 1994 I was able to come across a little paragraph in a book called Above Top Secret by Timothy Good, and on page 301 of that book there’s a short paragraph about missiles being shut down while UFOs were overhead. At that point, with the help of Mr. James Klotz, my investigator, we requested the Air Force to send us documents about this shutdown, not mentioning the word ‘UFO’. We did get the Air Force to declassify what we’ll call the ‘Echo Flight Incident’. Let me back up a little bit. During the report to the command post, my commander, Fred Meiwald, turned to me and said the same thing had happened at another site. At the time, I thought he meant that evening, but it turns out, the same thing happened a week earlier at another site, and he was probably referring to the Echo Flight. At any rate, at that point, when we got the Echo Flight Incident declassified, I was able, or I felt I was able, to come forward and start talking about it because I thought that’s where I was. It wasn’t until later I found out it was at Oscar Flight, and I realized that not only our flight had gone down –ten missiles– but the Echo Flight also went down about a week earlier on March 16th. We have extensive documentation on the Echo Flight Incident that we received from the Air Force under Freedom of Information Act. We have the testimony of Walt Feagle who was the Deputy Missile Crew Commander at Echo Flight. We have … I have a couple letters from the commander, Eric Carlson. Colonel Meiwald has … gave me a radio … I’m sorry, a telephone interview about this in 1996, and I’ve got that on tape and he’s given me permission to use that. So we’ve got audio recordings of some of these witnesses. We’ve got written statements. We’ve got documentation from the Air Force. All of this supporting what I just told you. I’ll have more to say a little bit later about where I think we should go from here, but right now, I’ll turn it over to the next speaker.” – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3jUU4Z8QdHI (Disclosure Conference, National Press Club, 27 September 2010)

5). “Robert Jamison: Good afternoon. My name is Robert Jamison. Between January 1965 and October of 1967, I was stationed at Malmstrom Air Force Base as a combat missile targeting team commander. Our main job was to point the missiles in the right direction. Also, we would maybe dispatch from time to time to a restart, in case any missile goes off alert, we have to restart it and verify the targeting data. In March of 1967, I was on alert for dispatch. And that evening, I got a call from Job Control saying, ‘A missile’s gone down in Oscar Flight. Go out and restart it.’ Which was nothing unusual up to this point. I called my team, and I went down into the hangar. As soon as I got to the hangar, some acquaintances of mine approached me and says, ‘Bob, do you know what happened?’ ‘No, I don’t know what happened.’ And he says, ‘Well, a missile, a UFO was sighted over Lewistown, Montana.’ Actually over Roy, Montana, Lewistown is the nearest town of any significance. But over that Lewistown … Roy, Montana which is the center of Oscar Flight, and when that UFO, at the same time that UFO was over there, all of Oscar Flight went down.” “Well, that was highly unusual. I went to Job Control to verify it, and yes, they confirmed it. And I was looking at the status board they have, where they have a map of the whole wing. I noticed that everything was green. All the lights –they have lights for the missiles sites– all the lights were green except one corner, and the upper right corner was all red. All of Oscar Flight was down. I mentioned to them, ‘That doesn’t happen.’ And he says, ‘Well, it happened once before about a week before. A UFO was sighted over Echo Flight and about the same time, all missiles in Echo Flight went down.’ And he says, ‘Other than that and this, this is it.”

“This never have happened before.’ Personally, I’m never aware of any two missiles going down at the same time, let alone ten. I also learnt UFO… the people in Job Control was telling me that earlier that day, a UFO was sighted over Belt, Montana, another town in Montana, a small town East of Malmstrom. And it went into a canyon. And immediately, they notified the Air Force. We sent a team out there to investigate it, and sure enough, there’s a UFO apparently at the bottom of that canyon. Job Control told me, ‘Go over to the emergency command post they have set up in the Colonel’s briefing room.’ I had access to that location. I went over there. The room was too crowded to really gain anything. I did hear radio contacts with a team out on the field mentioning lights at the bottom and everything, but I didn’t… couldn’t get too close enough to really find out what was going to happen. I left the room and started wandering around, getting my team ready, went into debriefing.” – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3jUU4Z8QdHI (Disclosure Conference, National Press Club, 27 September 2010)

Robert Jamison (Continued): “We always go, before a job, we go to debriefing. Here’s where they give us information such as road conditions and weather conditions, things that you might expect out in the field. So I went over there and they went through the normal debriefing, and then they said to me, ‘Now, I want you to go to another table at the other end of the briefing room for a special briefing.’ I went over there and another NCO approached me. I knew him because he’s sometimes our, was our debriefer or briefer. And he says, ‘Look, we have a problem. We have UFOs in the area. They’ve been messing with our missile sites.” – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3jUU4Z8QdHI (Disclosure Conference, National Press Club, 27 September 2010)

– I’m not surprised to hear these claims, cause during the past few years this technology was able to affect electricity in my house again and again. And also by experience, I know that this technology can access any computer system as well.

6). “Witness testimony from more than 120 former or retired military personnel points to an ongoing and alarming intervention by unidentified aerial objects at nuclear weapons sites, as recently as 2003. In some cases, several nuclear missiles simultaneously and inexplicably malfunctioned while a disc-shaped object silently hovered nearby. Six former U.S. Air Force officers and one former enlisted man will break their silence about these events at the National Press Club and urge the government to publicly confirm their reality. One of them, ICBM launch officer Captain Robert Salas, was on duty during one missile disruption incident at Malmstrom Air Force Base and was ordered to never discuss it. Another participant, retired Col. Charles Halt, observed a discshaped object directing beams of light down into the RAF Bentwaters airbase in England and heard on the radio that they landed in the nuclear weapons storage area. Both men will provide stunning details about these events, and reveal how the U.S. military
responded”

“Captain Salas notes, “The U.S. Air Force is lying about the national security implications of unidentified aerial objects at nuclear bases and we can prove it.” Col. Halt adds, “I believe that the security services of both the United States and the United Kingdom
have attempted—both then and now—to subvert the significance of what occurred at RAF Bentwaters by the use of well-practiced methods of disinformation.” The group of witnesses and a leading researcher, who has brought them together for the first time, will discuss the national security implications of these and other alarmingly similar incidents and will urge the government to reveal all information about them. This is a public-awareness issue”: https://youtu.be/BtmpaM0PqyI

7). Citizen Hearing On Disclosure 2013: “40 researchers and military/agency/political witnesses to the National Press Club in Washington to testify for 30 hours over 5 days before 6 former members of the U. S. Congress regarding events and evidence for extraterrestrial related phenomena since
1947” – https://youtu.be/PWUCDHofEho

8). Raymond E. Fowler’s experience: “is one of the most respected names in ufology and abduction research. In the 1960s, he became interested in the nuts and bolts aspects of ufology, and then became drawn into abductions. He is particular famous as the primary researcher of one of the most celebrated cases, Betty Andreasson Luca. Fowler’s research of her involvement with aliens spanned more than 20 years. In the course of his work, Fowler discovered that he, too, is an abductee – as are other members of his family. It put a personal spin on already intensely involved work.”

“December 26, 2006: I woke up to the night hearing a loud tone. I was very tired and did not want to get up to see what it was but finally did as I wanted to find out what it was and put a stop to it. I thought that a certain light had been left on downstairs that
sometimes gave out a tone sound. However, when I got up to check, it was not on. I then realized that the tone was an internal sound coming from my left (actually my right if facing me on) ear. I went back to bed and I listened for a short while before it slowly dimmed to nothing and I fell asleep. December 27, 2006: I awoke with a start this morning when I heard a female voice calling my name – “Ray.” I think the voice said something just before my name but I cannot remember what it was.”

“March 4, 2004: Sometime during the night I experienced the weird tingling sensation that I have in the past which was the preamble to abduction dreams and physical effects on my body. I recognized it as soon as it began and decided not to resist it. My whole body began vibrating so much that I felt that I was dissolving into nothingness and I must have fallen asleep. I did dream of the object in my nose but upon waking it was still intact and there was no blood on my pillow. “

“I did not remember any abduction dreams although I woke up with a start at 3:33 as I have in the past when the same clock numbers have been lined up after or before an unusual experience. “ “December 17, 2001: Awoke with a start with the familiar vibrating tingling feeling after hearing a male voice call my name – “Ray” – once. Remnants of the tingling feeling remained for a least a half-hour. No memory of anything else except normal dream.” “February 6, 2000: The clock phenomenon continues and I do not usually record these events anymore. However, last night when I got into bed, I glanced at the clock and watched it change to 11:11. Later on I awoke at 2:22 and went back to sleep. Later, I awoke with a start to clicking sounds and the tingling feeling. I glanced at the clock and it read 3:33. I fell back to sleep and awoke to see the clock change to 4:44.”

Source: http://www.ignaciodarnaude.com/ufologia/Fowler,Raymond%20E.,Interview,R.E.Guiley.pdf

During my research period, I was attacked by these tones again & again. People who researched the crop circle phenomenon have had similar experiences.

9). According to Jacques Vallee(Computer scientist): “Interviewer: I suppose the fact that these sightings in the sky, at least the small percentage that are unexplained, could be taken as evidence that there are entities that have been around here for a long time. It’s not as if someone just showed up in 1947 and said, “We’re going to save humanity from themselves.” It could suggest that alien visitors have been here for a long time, but there could be other explanations. For example, it could say something about how our mind works … that this is a purely psychological or mental phenomenon.

Vallee: It’s not simply a psychological phenomenon. Many of the cases, both ancient and modern, involve a number of trained people — sometimes the entire crew of an aircraft. … There is a database of over 500 reports by pilots in the first person. This is not hearsay, this is not a case of “my nephew told me there was something that a pilot saw.” This is first person, and official reports by pilots which in many cases involved near-collisions. So this is serious business, and everybody knows it.”
https://www.nbcnews.com/science/cosmic-log/sleuths-study-ancient-ufos-flna6C10403696

10). Allen Hynek, who served as scientific adviserto several studies (Project Sign, Grudge, and Blue Book) undertaken by the U.S. Air Force to analyze UAP-related events, for example, concluded that: “I hold it entirely possible that a technology technology exists which encompasses both the physical and the psychic, the material and the mental…. The UFO phenomenon is “so strange and foreign to our daily terrestrial mode of thought.” [6] Similarly, computer scientist and astronomer Jacques Vallée (2003) stated: “My personal contention is that the phenomenon is the result of an intelligence, that is technologically directed by an intelligence, and that this intelligence is capable of manipulating space and time in ways that we don’t understand. … The essential conclusion I’m tending to is that the origin of the phenomenon of the intelligence is not necessarily extraterrestrial.

extraterrestrial. … I think we are dealing with something that is both technological and psychic, and seems to be able to manipulate other dimensions. This is neither wishful thinking nor personal speculation on my part. It’s a conclusion that comes from interviewing critical witnesses, and then listening to what they have to say” (Valle, YouTube video titled “Thinking Allowed – Implications of the UFO Phenomena,” interviewed by Dr. Jeffrey Mislove, dated 2003).

Source: Beyond UFOs: The Science of Consciousness & Contact with Non Human Intelligence (Volume 1) By Reinerio Hernandez J.D., Rudy Schild Ph.D. and Jon Klimo Ph.D.

The following testimonies are being recorded on Dr. Greer’s Disclosure Project Briefing Document. This document has nearly 500 pages and discusses various aspects related to the UFO phenomenon. Although my conclusions are quite different than Dr. Greer’s conclusions about the matter, I still recommend people to read it since this is a serious issue than most people think of, and Dr. Greer’s document contains so much anecdotal evidence supporting the view that the UFO phenomenon is real. I never had an interest in UFOs or any of the topics that I discussed in any of my research materials. So when I first understood that this highly advanced technology could be traced back to ancient times, I thought I’m the first person on Earth to say this. But the more I researched this matter, I understood that I was wrong. So many highly educated & respected people have been researching and discussing this matter than I expected. So just like the majority of human beings on Earth, I was unaware. If major governments on Earth such as US/UK & Russia claim that UFOs don’t exist, that’s BS, or if not, they should have a serious issue in logic (this should not be the case). Whatever the reason behind their current standpoint, their actions are affecting the entire human race. This information is not going out to the public since this technology is able to control the flow of information one way or the other. 

You may visit the link: https://ia800209.us.archive.org/1/items/DisclosureProjectBriefingDocument/DisclosureProjectBriefingDocument.pdf

 

11). Dr. Ted Loder: October 2000: Dr. Ted Loder is a respected scientist and oceanography professor at the University of New Hampshire. After learning that the ET/UFO subject is not only real but is the key to technologies that could preserve our Earth’s environment while advancing humanity into a sustainable planetary society, he has become an outspoken advocate for ending the secrecy surrounding this subject. During the past four years, he has experienced his own interactions with ET craft as a member of CSETI field research teams and he has worked to introduce students, other scientists, and legislators to the fact that humans are not alone in the universe and peaceful interaction with ETs is necessary to the survival of our planet and our people.

12). Mr. Fred Threlfell: Royal Canadian Air Force, September 2000: Mr. Threllfell was a communications instructor in the Royal Canadian Air Force at RCAF Station Toronto in 1953, when he witnessed an experiment involving the successful dematerialization and re-materialization of an object. Because of his top clearance, he was also able to check out from the base library, original films of gun camera footage from WWII planes. Many times, while watching these films, he noticed UFOs in the footage — different positions, different shapes, but, definitely UFOs. He has also himself seen UFOs maneuvering in the sky.

13). Dr. Eugene Mallove: October 2000: Dr. Eugene Mallove is currently the Editor-In-Chief of the magazine Infinite Energy and Director of the New Energy Research Laboratory in New Hampshire. He holds two MIT degrees in Aeronautical-Astronautical Engineering and a Harvard Doctorate in Environmental Health Sciences (Air Pollution Control Engineering). He has broad experience in high-technology engineering at companies including Hughes Research Labs, TASC (The Analytic Science Corporation), and MIT Lincoln Laboratory. Dr. Mallove was the Chief Science Writer at MIT when the cold fusion story broke in March 1989, and he resigned in 1991 after his requested investigation into the fudged cold fusion data at MIT (which helped to discredit the whole subject) was not properly done. The marginalization by the scientific establishment of the cold fusion topic bears strong resemblance to the similar marginalization of the ET/UFO topic: both have been ridiculed and defamed because they break established paradigms. As Dr. Mallove states in this interview, “There is nothing worse…than suggesting to academic physicists in particular, and academics in general, that they are not only wrong; they are disastrously wrong, catastrophically wrong.” In his magazine, Dr. Mallove has advised us to remember the sentiments of Michael Faraday: “Nothing is too wonderful to be true.”

14). Dr. Roberto Pinotti: September 2000: In his testimony, Mr. Pinotti speaks about the 215 inexplicable UFO events in the Italian Air Force files. He obtained official Italian documents that date back to the 30’s, specifically 1936 where the then Fascist Government was handling and documenting UFO sightings. Mussolini was very concerned about these unexplained craft because of the effect they might have on the Italian Air Force. The documents talk about elongated craft expelling smaller flying-saucer type UFOs. One sighting happened over the skies of Venice. The Air Force attempted to intercept these craft but could not as they were too fast. Recently the Chief of the Intelligence Office of the Italian Air Force, General Olivero, spoke about this subject saying that the problem of UFOs exists and that the Air Force has been dealing with it since 1978. There were even two landing traces in Campagna near Naples where the soil was bombarded with high intensity, high frequency microwaves. There was another important event documented byAir Force General Salvatore Marcholetti in 1976 where, in Lechi, he was flying and came across a huge green object that appeared over his plane. Soon the UFO took off at tremendous speed.

15). Buck Sergeant Leonard Pretko: US Air Force, November 2000: Buck Sergeant Pretko was trained in communications and served at Hickham Field in Hawaii. In the early 1950s at an outdoor theater with over 250 people present nine silver disks were seen by everyone randomly moving over the entrance to Pearl Harbor. The event lasted for about 10 minutes. At another time he explains that he befriended one of General Douglas MacArthur’s personal security guards who told him that MacArthur had seen the craft and extraterrestrial bodies from the Roswell crash.

16). Colonel Phillip J. Corso, Sr.: US Army (ret.): Colonel Phillip Corso, Sr. was an Army intelligence officer who served on Eisenhower’s National Security Council. After his 21 year military career he served as a military analyst. Colonel Corso personally saw deceased extraterrestrials from the Roswell crash in 1947 and a UFO craft at an airbase. He had also seen UFOs travel at 4,000 miles an hour on radar. When he worked in R&D he was given fragments of extraterrestrial technologies from various crashes and his job was to seed industry with these technologies telling them they were from Earthly foreign sources.

17). Mr. Harland Bentley: US Army, August 2000: Mr. Bentley has been involved in working on classified projects with several Government agencies including NASA and the DOE. He has a BS-EE degree and extensive training in nuclear engineering. Mr. Bentley recounts a story of personally witnessing a UFO crash at a Nike Ajax Missile Facility in Maryland and viewing a group of UFOs on radar take off at a calculated 17,000 miles an hour after having hovered on the ground. He also speaks of a 1967/68 incident where he overheard a conversation between Houston Control and astronauts in flight talk about avoiding a collision with a UFO spacecraft and our astronauts actually seeing living beings moving about through portals on the UFO.

18). Donna Hare: Former NASA Employee, November 2000 Donna Hare had a secret clearance while working for NASA contractor, Philco Ford. She testifies that she was shown a photo of a picture with a distinct UFO. Her colleague explained that it was his job to airbrush such evidence of UFOs out of photographs before they were released to the public. She also heard information from other Johnson Space Center employees that some astronauts had seen extraterrestrial craft and that when some of them wanted to speak out about this they were threatened.- https://youtu.be/tEBLmWhx1K0

19). Master Sergeant Dan Morris : US Air Force, NRO (National Reconnaissance Office) Operative became part of a group that would investigate, gather the information, and in the beginning it was still under the Blue Book, Snowbird and different covert programmes. I would go interview people who claimed they had seen something and try to convince them they hadn’t seen something or that they were hallucinating. Well, if that didn’t work, another team would come in and give all the threats. And threaten them and their family and so on and so forth. And they would be in charge of discrediting them, making them look foolish and so on and so forth. Now if that didn’t work, then there was another team that put an end to that problem, one way or another. https://siriusdisclosure.com/cseti-papers/the-unacknowledged-threat/

20). Lieutenant Frederick Marshall Fox: US Navy (ret.), September 2000 Lieutenant Fox was in the Navy in the 60’s flying attack planes. He had a top-secret clearance and served in Vietnam. He is a retired pilot of 33 years with American Airlines. In his testimony, he reveals that there is a publication called JANAP 146 E that has a section which states that no one is to share any information regarding the UFO phenomenon under penalty of $10,000 fine and 10 years in prison. During one incident in late 1964, while flying an A4 Skyhawk, he says that all of a sudden a darkened saucer shaped object about 30 feet in diameter appeared on his left side. There were many other events over the course of his career where he observed saucer shaped and cigar shaped UFOs over military installations as well as one time seeing two red lights traversing the night’s sky from horizon to horizon in three seconds. He was afraid to bring up these events to others due to the inherent ridicule in the subject.

21). After an article [came out about the incident] … I started being harassed at work. I started getting odd telephone calls that would come during the day. At night, at my house I would get telephone calls — all night long sometimes — 3.00 in the morning, 4.00 in the morning, midnight, 10.00. People would call and start screaming at me. “You are going down (unprintable expletive)! You are going down! And that’s all they would say.” And they’d keep screaming that until I finally hung up the phone.

One night somebody blew up my mailbox by putting a big load of skyrockets in it. The mailbox went up in flames. And that night at 1:00 in the morning the phone rang. I picked it up and somebody said, “skyrockets in your box at night, oh what a beautiful sight!”

And things like that have happened on and off since 1982 …

I believe this nutty fringe around UFOs is part of a concerted effort to keep serious study of it down. Anytime anybody tries to study this subject seriously, we are subject to ridicule. I’m a full professor at a relatively major university. And I’m certain that my colleagues at the university laugh at me and hoot and holler behind my back when they hear that I have an interest in studying unidentified flying objects — and that’s just one of the things that we have to live with …

What happened to the film is an interesting story in itself as Major Mansmann related to me and other people. Sometime after I had gone, the guys in civilian clothes — I thought it was the CIA but he said no, it wasn’t the CIA, it was somebody else — took the film and they spooled off the part that had the UFO on it and they took a pair of scissors and cut it off. They put that on a separate reel. They put it in their briefcase. They handed Major Mansmann back the rest of the film and said here, “I don’t need to remind you, Major, of the severity of a security breach; we’ll consider this incident closed.” And they walked off with the film. Major Mansmann never saw it again.

Source: https://siriusdisclosure.com/cseti-papers/the-unacknowledged-threat/

22). Merle Shane McDow: US Navy Atlantic Command: “These two gentlemen began to question me about this event. They were being pretty rough about it, to be honest with you. I remember literally putting my hands up and saying, “Wait a minute fellows. I am on your side. Just a minute.” Because they were not really nice. They were very intimidating and made it quite clear to the point that nothing that was seen, heard, or witnessed, that transpired was to leave this building. You are not to say a word about it to your co-workers. And off base, you just forget everything that you may have seen or heard concerning this. It didn’t happen …” – https://siriusdisclosure.com/cseti-papers/the-unacknowledged-threat/